Weekday-questions

Something to do. A questioneer from the fourth issue of the Weekday Magazine, that I picked up in the Weekday-store in Oslo. I was inspired when walking around in that store, I wanted to dress in a lot of garments there.
Which is the best time of the day?
The morning, because then you have the whole day ahead of you.
When was the last time you saw a movie?
Two days ago, the movie was Limitless. My reaction was: it's dangerous to make a movie about a drug like that. The movie was about a man who took a new drug that made him "limitless", he knew and could do everything. Yes, of course there were a backside to it all aswell, luckily.
What are you listening to at the moment?
Not something in particular. What's on my iTunes. But also the new albums from Red Hot Chili Peppers (I have to keep up since I'll be hearing them live in october) and The Kooks.
What do you eat for breakfast?
I'm not a huge breakfast-eater. Usually I have a cup of tea and two sandwiches. Although I like to read the paper while having breakfast so it might take a while to finnish ..
What's your best styling advice?
Mix and match and stay true to yourself.
Which is your favourite day of the week?
Fridays. I just love the fridayafternoons when the sence of that the weekend is here appears.
Which is your garment in the store at the moment?
Some high-waisted, thight, black jeans that I don't know the name of, but that I've planned to buy when I'm going to Stockholm.
What are yout favourite places in your city?
The forest near my parents home. The water. The coffeeshop Lilla Marie. The Nordanå area.
What do you wish would happen in your life this year?
I wish that I'll, soon, get a job. That I, when this year comes to a end, am a bit richer, have a cute boyfriend, have done something totally spontaneus that appears being something to remember and that the trips that I shall do will be just as awesome as I think they will be.
What do you think you'll be doing in three years from now?
Studying. I have finally figured out what I want to do and am verry satisfyed with my choise of education.
Something to do. A questioneer from the fourth issue of the Weekday Magazine, that I picked up in the Weekday-store in Oslo. I got so inspired when walking around in that store, I wanted to dress in a lot of garments there.

Which is the best time of the day?
The morning, because then you have the whole day ahead of you.
When was the last time you saw a movie?
Two days ago, the movie was Limitless. My reaction was: it's dangerous to make a movie about a drug like that. The movie was about a man who took a new drug that made him "limitless", he knew and could do everything. Yes, of course there were a backside to it all aswell, luckily.
What are you listening to at the moment?
Not something in particular. What's on my iTunes. But also the new albums from Red Hot Chili Peppers (I have to keep up since I'll be hearing them live in october) and The Kooks.
What do you eat for breakfast?
I'm not a huge breakfast-eater. Usually I have a cup of tea and two sandwiches. Although I like to read the paper while having breakfast so it might take a while to finnish ..
What's your best styling advice?
Mix and match and stay true to yourself.
Which is your favourite day of the week?
Fridays. I just love the fridayafternoons when the sence of that the weekend is here appears.
Which is your garment in the store at the moment?
Some high-waisted, thight, black jeans that I don't know the name of, but that I've planned to buy when I'm going to Stockholm.
What are yout favourite places in your city?
The forest near my parents house. The water. The coffeeshop Lilla Marie. The Nordanå area.
What do you wish would happen in your life this year?
I wish that I'll, soon, get a job. That I, when this year comes to a end, am a bit richer, have a cute boyfriend, have done something totally spontaneus that appears being something to remember and that the trips that I shall do will be just as awesome as I think they will be.
What do you think you'll be doing in three years from now?
Studying. I have finally figured out what I want to do and I am verry satisfied with my choise of education.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0